Gigs & Events

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, June 25, 2016 9:30pm

The Rock Dogs

Indie rock covers

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, June 27, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30pm

Mr Ben

With a great mix of popular tunes, including the latest chart hits and a selection of all time classics, these guys have got it covered!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30pm

The Andy Williams Band

Soul, funk & party covers

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, July 4, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 8:30pm

B.D. Lenz

New York's ultimate jazz/funk guitarist returns to the Granvilles stage

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30pm

The Midnight Cats

Only the finest funk, disco, soul, pop and party tunes

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, July 9, 2016 9:30pm

The Task

From Classic Rock n' Roll, to modern hits, to funk and much much more, this party band are guaranteed to keep you dancing all night long!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, July 11, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:30pm

Redlight

Party covers

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30pm

Matrix Club Matrix

Awesome club classics

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, July 18, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, July 22, 2016 9:30pm

Alive & Kicking

80s covers band

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:30pm

Raised By Monkeys

One of the UK's top party bands

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, July 25, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, July 29, 2016 9:30pm

The 45 Sound

Northern Soul at its finest!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, August 1, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:30pm

Synergy

Mediterranean music, flamenco & classics from around the world

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, August 6, 2016 9:30pm

House Jammerz

Classic club anthems

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, August 8, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, August 12, 2016 9:30pm

Magnetic Jellyfish

Indie classics

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, August 13, 2016 9:30pm

The Vanz

From Chuck Berry to Lady Gaga - The Vanz have it covered.

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, August 15, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, August 19, 2016 9:30pm

Papa Funk

Funky party covers

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:30pm

The Rock Dogs

Indie rock covers

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Monday, August 22, 2016 9:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

>Visit website

live music at Granvilles
Friday, August 26, 2016 9:30pm

Dexter

Awesome Rock & Pop covers band.

>Visit website

Next Events

Saturday, June 25, 2016 9:30pm

The Rock Dogs

Indie rock covers

Monday, June 27, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30pm

Mr Ben

With a great mix of popular tunes, including the latest chart hits and a selection of all time classics, these guys have got it covered!

Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30pm

The Andy Williams Band

Soul, funk & party covers

Monday, July 4, 2016 8:30pm

Paul Walker's Open-Mic Night

Take your turn on the Granvilles' stage! Free entry!!

Keep in touch

* indicates required